Forum

ASSIST, AMERICA'S ARMY COMMUNITY


Author Topic: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI  (Read 6219 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline LucasMuller

Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 00:27:19 AM »
I know the macro is prohibited , so I'm afraid to buy this mouse and keep ban , thinking of buying this mouse because low when buying I plug in my computer and install the bloody software 5, place 1 button ( red scroll, click one.and core 2) .
Adjust the mouse DPI and ready , without anything macro type.
« Last Edit: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 00:37:57 AM by LucasMuller »

Offline [Mia]

  • Gurls
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 151
  • Living Like Alice in Wonderland
    • View Profile
  • AA: [Mia]
Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #1 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 07:21:07 AM »
I know the macro is prohibited , so I'm afraid to buy this mouse and keep ban , thinking of buying this mouse because low when buying I plug in my computer and install the bloody software 5, place 1 button ( red scroll, click one.and core 2) .
Adjust the mouse DPI and ready , without anything macro type.

Buy another mouse! Simple! :-P

Offline phuNkiii.ops

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #2 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 09:25:16 AM »
3200 dpi mouse in 2016, my copperhead is 10 years old and has 2000.. people actually buy that mouse cause of the no recoil crap?

"worlds fastest 1ms response time" lol.. my mouse also has 1ms D:

and it costs 50$ kek
« Last Edit: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 09:29:06 AM by phuNkiii.ops »

Offline Koden

  • Cogito Ergo Khodohn
  • Global Moderator
  • Epic Poster
  • *
  • Posts: 2,323
  • Hmmm rainbows.
    • View Profile
Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #3 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 10:54:37 AM »
Same topic as http://aao25.com/forum/anti-cheat-95/a4tech-bloody-mouse-with-reduces-recoil/msg98648/#msg98648

I would not recommend you to buy that particular mouse. Its main selling point are the built-in macro functions, which are prohibited to use in this game (and most likely a few other ones).

If you're looking at a good mouse for FPS gaming, you should look at Razer, Sensei or Logitech models. Typically you would choose the mouse which adapt best with the kind of grip you use.
3200 dpi mouse in 2016, my copperhead is 10 years old and has 2000.. people actually buy that mouse cause of the no recoil crap?

"worlds fastest 1ms response time" lol.. my mouse also has 1ms D:

and it costs 50$ kek
Mine tops to 10.000 dpi, but that doesn't mean I use even half the sensibility...pretty much another marketing gimmick. Really, in the end it just need to A) have a properly working sensor and B) be as good as it can reasonably for your grip (which would also require you to see how it adapts to your own hand grip beforehand - pun intended -). And eventually, it shouldn't break apart/wear off in a few months...but that depends on the single mouse model build quality and the amount of use you may or may not put it through.

Offline phuNkiii.ops

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #4 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 11:05:50 AM »
yeah I was lucky with mine, its still like new and I would probably have a hard time getting used to anything else by now, too bad new ones cost 200$+ if youre lucky to find one  :down: .. But yeah that DPI bs is just for marketing, I barrely move my mouse anway, 2kdpi and 5.5 sens ingame (:

Offline Bart!

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #5 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 13:33:00 PM »
A4tech is terrible if you really want real performance.
I got zowie ec2a, also pretty good, but my favourite was the Logitech G5, same it's not on sale anymore.

Offline phuNkiii.ops

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #6 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 13:36:30 PM »
A4tech is terrible if you really want real performance.
I got zowie ec2a, also pretty good, but my favourite was the Logitech G5, same it's not on sale anymore.

https://www.amazon.com/Logitech-G5-Laser-Mouse-931376-0403/dp/B000AY5YI4/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1466703349&sr=8-3&keywords=logitech+g5


man I should have invested in copperheads and G5s when I was young..

Offline Bart!

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #7 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 13:38:25 PM »
https://www.amazon.com/Logitech-G5-Laser-Mouse-931376-0403/dp/B000AY5YI4/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1466703349&sr=8-3&keywords=logitech+g5


man I should have invested in copperheads and G5s when I was young..
Definitely, I still have my old one, but it disconnects every x time, I think it's in the cable though, so maybe I should just open it up and repair the cables.

Offline LucasMuller

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #8 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 19:28:35 PM »
Mouse Gamer EVGA TORQ X5 6400Dpi i want buy.

Offline LucasMuller

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #9 on: Thursday, June 23, 2016, 19:44:11 PM »
Mouse Gamer EVGA TORQ X5 6400Dpi i want buy.
or Mouse Gamer EVGA TORQ X3

Offline Robert

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #10 on: Friday, June 24, 2016, 16:41:06 PM »
got deathadder it has macro but dont use it when on aa2.5

Offline Koden

  • Cogito Ergo Khodohn
  • Global Moderator
  • Epic Poster
  • *
  • Posts: 2,323
  • Hmmm rainbows.
    • View Profile
Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #11 on: Friday, June 24, 2016, 22:11:48 PM »
got deathadder it has macro but dont use it when on aa2.5
Pretty much all of the modern mice have some sort of macro feature...the a4 model just has pushed things too far on the wrong side. Not to mention they're aiming to make it the selling point which also should get people to think about the mouse quality and performance itself (probably poor as Bart already said).

Offline LucasMuller

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #12 on: Monday, June 27, 2016, 18:27:31 PM »
Pretty much all of the modern mice have some sort of macro feature...the a4 model just has pushed things too far on the wrong side. Not to mention they're aiming to make it the selling point which also should get people to think about the mouse quality and performance itself (probably poor as Bart already said).

I Know ,that bloody is fair ,   I bought Evga mouse ,it is decent mouse

Offline LucasMuller

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #13 on: Monday, June 27, 2016, 18:29:31 PM »
Same topic as http://aao25.com/forum/anti-cheat-95/a4tech-bloody-mouse-with-reduces-recoil/msg98648/#msg98648

I would not recommend you to buy that particular mouse. Its main selling point are the built-in macro functions, which are prohibited to use in this game (and most likely a few other ones).

If you're looking at a good mouse for FPS gaming, you should look at Razer, Sensei or Logitech models. Typically you would choose the mouse which adapt best with the kind of grip you use.Mine tops to 10.000 dpi, but that doesn't mean I use even half the sensibility...pretty much another marketing gimmick. Really, in the end it just need to A) have a properly working sensor and B) be as good as it can reasonably for your grip (which would also require you to see how it adapts to your own hand grip beforehand - pun intended -). And eventually, it shouldn't break apart/wear off in a few months...but that depends on the single mouse model build quality and the amount of use you may or may not put it through.
Thanks for letting me know this mouse is dirty

Offline LucasMuller

Re: Mouse A4Tech Bloody V5M 3.200 DPI
« Reply #14 on: Monday, June 27, 2016, 18:36:29 PM »
3200 dpi mouse in 2016, my copperhead is 10 years old and has 2000.. people actually buy that mouse cause of the no recoil crap?

"worlds fastest 1ms response time" lol.. my mouse also has 1ms D:

and it costs 50$ kek

I researched on mice, Dpi
the more Dpi more disturbs because it loses the accuracy of the mouse can not play right , I play up to 1,600 dpi and 800 dpi in sniper
10,000 ? is absurd because it is an evil parkinson , it seems the hand is shaking

 

Download Assist

×

Download Game Client


Download Server Manager