Forum

ASSIST, AMERICA'S ARMY COMMUNITY


Author Topic: AA3 Ranch bugs  (Read 6674 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Spanky

  • <?php echo $opinion .' is better.'; ?>
  • Administrator
  • Posts like a Spanky!
  • *
  • Posts: 10,878
    • View Profile
    • NatesComp.com
  • AA: tigobitties
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #15 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 19:54:06 PM »
I don't see/hear anything abnormal. Are you talking about the footsteps? They will sound different as you change different terrain textures.
It's like shaving your pubes to make your junk look bigger.
Might look bigger, but it aint.....

Offline -NicK.!

Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #16 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 20:00:26 PM »
I don't see/hear anything abnormal. Are you talking about the footsteps? They will sound different as you change different terrain textures.
Lol I'm very aware of the different footsteps but on my computer I have very audible sound clipping everywhere. However, I just played the video on killas computer and it sounds normal to me, so i guess its a hardware problem. That's just odd because, like I said, this is the only map it happens on and i've never noticed it in any other program.

Offline Spanky

  • <?php echo $opinion .' is better.'; ?>
  • Administrator
  • Posts like a Spanky!
  • *
  • Posts: 10,878
    • View Profile
    • NatesComp.com
  • AA: tigobitties
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #17 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 20:06:06 PM »
See if updating drivers helps. If you're using onboard and it's Realtek, they have frequent updates.
It's like shaving your pubes to make your junk look bigger.
Might look bigger, but it aint.....

Offline -NicK.!

Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #18 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 20:17:48 PM »
See if updating drivers helps. If you're using onboard and it's Realtek, they have frequent updates.
Ya I updated my e10 drivers and it went away. It's just odd that I had never heard clipping in anything else until ranch lol. Thanks.

Offline Vanoke

  • Epic Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,760
  • Real war is to a GAME!!
    • View Profile
  • AA: =PUF=Vanoke
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #19 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 12:47:29 PM »
Bug dog found a little floating square in the air in barn right site of dog!
I found more weard floating squers insite adder building , its not natural !!!!
Good dog hooah!
Fixed /ELiZ
« Last Edit: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 15:56:28 PM by ELiZ »

Offline Vanoke

  • Epic Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,760
  • Real war is to a GAME!!
    • View Profile
  • AA: =PUF=Vanoke
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #20 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 12:55:01 PM »


Bug 2 left site of tree is a inviseble wall, my dog can t pii. Your Head is to large, hit the branch there.. But it's fixed /ELiZ

 
« Last Edit: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 16:32:38 PM by Vanoke »

Offline Vanoke

  • Epic Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,760
  • Real war is to a GAME!!
    • View Profile
  • AA: =PUF=Vanoke
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #21 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 13:22:36 PM »
Bug  number 3 line in the sky: Fixed /ELiZ

« Last Edit: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 14:33:16 PM by ELiZ »

Offline Vanoke

  • Epic Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,760
  • Real war is to a GAME!!
    • View Profile
  • AA: =PUF=Vanoke
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #22 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 13:51:29 PM »
Bug 4
Looks like in sum way enemy and defence start ad the same spot !!!!!!
Already reported and Fixed
« Last Edit: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 14:35:41 PM by ELiZ »

Offline Vanoke

  • Epic Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,760
  • Real war is to a GAME!!
    • View Profile
  • AA: =PUF=Vanoke
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #23 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 14:00:15 PM »
Bug 5
I think no bug but it must not happen after kill : i fall under map:


Offline Vanoke

  • Epic Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,760
  • Real war is to a GAME!!
    • View Profile
  • AA: =PUF=Vanoke
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #24 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 14:31:40 PM »
Bug 6 insite in chicken you can t shoot trow the vence. Fixed /ELiZ

and in summ hills you can climbe on big rocks and on adder low walking hills you can t get up that hill  N Z W E





« Last Edit: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 16:03:33 PM by ELiZ »

Offline Vanoke

  • Epic Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,760
  • Real war is to a GAME!!
    • View Profile
  • AA: =PUF=Vanoke
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #25 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 15:33:16 PM »
Bug 6 you can see shadow from above in on the first floor in head building
Bug 7 is it not tracket in forceclass sf ??????????????????????

 

 

Offline Ganja

Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #26 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 15:37:17 PM »
Bug 6 you can see shadow from above in on the first floor in head building
Bug 7 is it not tracket in forceclass sf ??????????????????????

 

Even counting to 7 is difficult I see :)
Forceclassed servers are never tracked.

Offline ArmyAntiCheat

Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #27 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 15:43:41 PM »
Squad leader slot for most of the players is bugging.

Offline ArmyAntiCheat

Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #28 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 15:54:20 PM »
You can get stuck near this edge: Fixed /ELiZ
« Last Edit: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 16:07:27 PM by ELiZ »

Offline Vanoke

  • Epic Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,760
  • Real war is to a GAME!!
    • View Profile
  • AA: =PUF=Vanoke
Re: AA3 Ranch bugs
« Reply #29 on: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 16:32:50 PM »
Then it must be my dick.
I try to pii there to but my dick was to large when i walkt to that spot :o   so you know ! 



Bug 2 left site of tree is a inviseble wall, my dog can t pii. Your Head is to large, hit the branch there.. But it's fixed /ELiZ


 

Download Assist

×

Download Game Client


Download Server Manager