Forum

ASSIST, AMERICA'S ARMY COMMUNITY - RELIVE THE GLORY DAYS OF AMERICA'S ARMY 2.5

Author Topic: Introduction  (Read 2061 times)

bluechill

Introduction
« on: Tuesday, May 18, 2010, 16:48:07 PM »
Hi, I'm Alex, as some of you already know, some may also know me as bluechill or bloodtiger10.

I am a programmer, 3D modeler, and student among other things.  For programming I know C, C++, Obj-C, C#, PHP, All varieties of html and javascript, so AJAX, JSON, HTML , XHTML, DHTML, javascript.  I also know PHP, Java, Ruby, Perl, Bash/Shell/Sh, Logo, and of course the dreaded BASIC.

Currently I am working on my own operating system and plan to start a massive FPS project which I would like some help with (If you can model, texture models, make textures, code in C++/C or C# then I could use your help).

Anyways, I also was planning on making open aa or man down but didn't have time back then, yes I know some of the people from mAAp.

Now I'm back and am going to have an active participation in this community.

-Delta-

Re: Introduction
« Reply #1 on: Tuesday, May 18, 2010, 17:00:31 PM »
Welcome to the forums, Alex.  :)

Offline Knight

• Teh Hugeburger
  • Dedicated Poster
  • Human Analog
    • View Profile
    • http://www.flickr.com/photos/61454245@N05/
« Reply #2 on: Tuesday, May 18, 2010, 19:31:40 PM »
Welcome. :D Nice to see new people coming around.
http://s.postquote.us/uKnight.png[/img][/url]
[CleanMe][/url]
[Photography, The least you should know][/url]
http://kodyhungenberg.500px.com[/url]

Offline BlueBlaster

• Epic Poster
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: Tuesday, May 18, 2010, 21:27:47 PM »
Hi. I think I di3d when you and Spanky were playing with open AA/Man Down.

Have fun.

Offline Spanky

• <?php echo $opinion .' is better.'; ?>
  • Administrator
  • Posts like a Spanky!
    • View Profile
    • NatesComp.com
  • AA: tigobitties
« Reply #4 on: Tuesday, May 18, 2010, 21:38:59 PM »
Yea, I raped his ass all over the map!