Forum

ASSIST, AMERICA'S ARMY COMMUNITY - RELIVE THE GLORY DAYS OF AMERICA'S ARMY 2.5

Author Topic: Things to be included in update  (Read 8129 times)

Offline Alex

Re: Things to be included in update
« Reply #30 on: Saturday, November 03, 2012, 21:42:27 PM »
isn't Max banned from the forums? in case we gonna use his map
It's already set to go in the maap dropbox. I think the only thing that needs doing is the admin panel images for his map as well as for city block and rooftop.

Offline Possessed

• bWpnRecoil == False;
  • Administrator
  • Epic Poster
  • You suffer, but why?!
    • View Profile
  • AA: Possessed
« Reply #31 on: Saturday, November 03, 2012, 21:52:44 PM »
I'm not good at making server mods lol, but, I can get Open Weapon Slots to work, any interest?
These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.
John 16:33

Offline Bart!

« Reply #32 on: Sunday, November 04, 2012, 05:25:28 AM »

Offline Alex

« Reply #33 on: Sunday, November 04, 2012, 12:55:22 PM »
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/62876385/ConvertedMaps/fy_pool_day_5v5.aao <- for ontopic purposes
wow that's a small map. Anyways, do we even have permission to use it? I don't like using people's stuff without permission.

Offline MothaGoosE

« Reply #34 on: Sunday, November 04, 2012, 13:07:06 PM »
Realistically, how much time before you start this? Because Contingency isn't quite finished, but it's almost there. Also, I don't have access to the dropbox anymore, since I thought this was never going to happen, so I'll just leave a link to my map when it's ready for you guys. Spanky, are you or Killa going to stick around on the forums for a while? I may have a couple of questions about the last couple of things I've gotta do.

Offline Alex

« Reply #35 on: Sunday, November 04, 2012, 13:12:14 PM »