Forum

ASSIST, AMERICA'S ARMY COMMUNITY - RELIVE THE GLORY DAYS OF AMERICA'S ARMY 2.5

Author Topic: compleatly honest  (Read 2879 times)

Offline adam360x

compleatly honest
« on: Saturday, June 09, 2012, 20:19:45 PM »
Hello,

I am going to be compleatly honest with everyone here.  Call me whatever names you would like but at least i am mature enough to come out and say it.

Today i was banned.  I admit it, i tried to use some old hacks.  I have never been an unhonest guy, i was just curious.  I am not an expert hacker or someone who would like to be.  I just thought that "Hey i should try this".  And i admit that i was VERY wrong in doing so.  Trying to cheat the game is just unthinkable and i dont know what i was thinking.

I have been playing aa2 since it first came out and was just aa.  I loved the game and always have loved it.

I am simply not asking for more than a second chance.  Cause doesn't everyone??

I understand what anyone says to this but this is all that i am asking for.....

Please consider,
adam360x

Offline Alex

Re: compleatly honest
« Reply #1 on: Saturday, June 09, 2012, 20:20:54 PM »
Sorry man, you don't get second chances when caught with known hacks.

Offline adam360x

« Reply #2 on: Saturday, June 09, 2012, 20:23:06 PM »
I totaly understand this but i LOVE the game of AA2 and just really would appreiciate if you could consider.  I am not one of the people that would lie, lie, lie, and convince themselves that they didnt hack when they know somewhere in the back of their mind that they did....

Offline Alex

« Reply #3 on: Saturday, June 09, 2012, 20:24:21 PM »
I totaly understand this but i LOVE the game of AA2 and just really would appreiciate if you could consider.  I am not one of the people that would lie, lie, lie, and convince themselves that they didnt hack when they know somewhere in the back of their mind that they did....