Forum

ASSIST, AMERICA'S ARMY COMMUNITY - RELIVE THE GLORY DAYS OF AMERICA'S ARMY 2.5

Author Topic: banned  (Read 3015 times)

Offline DrunknChicken

banned
« on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 20:26:23 PM »
hey there.. trying to get ban figured out.. i was on playing fine yesterday after new assist update.. tried to log in today it says i am banned and can no longer play this game due to antipoke using pokes 3 id speed hack... i have been playing more or so since 3 months after americas army original version and never once nor would i ever cheat.. any help or anything would b appreciated i'm not very computer savy..

Offline ArmyAntiCheat

Re: banned
« Reply #1 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 20:53:55 PM »
You tried to use FixFps speed hack twice by the reports of spanky, these are build in commands to gain advantage, such as cheating. utRoda explained to me about these commands and all of them are detectable.
« Last Edit: Friday, January 03, 2014, 21:09:57 PM by ArmyAntiCheat »

Offline Spanky

• <?php echo $opinion .' is better.'; ?>
  • Administrator
  • Posts like a Spanky!
    • View Profile
    • NatesComp.com
  • AA: tigobitties
« Reply #2 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 20:57:53 PM »
Yep, you tried to use a speed hack on your noob account; "Tkaccount".
It's like shaving your pubes to make your junk look bigger.
Might look bigger, but it aint.....

Offline DrunknChicken

« Reply #3 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 20:58:50 PM »
i didnt try to use anything guaranteed.. there is a mistake somewhere.. i have never cheated..

Offline DrunknChicken

« Reply #4 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 21:00:48 PM »
and yes tk account is my other account... only used it few weeks back when i got kicked from headhunters for slot kicks then it banned me it said..

Offline Spanky

• Administrator
  • Posts like a Spanky!
    • View Profile
    • NatesComp.com
« Reply #5 on: Friday, January 03, 2014, 21:03:26 PM »
It's right here:
Code: [Select]